Senses Fail Announce New EP

The band will be releasing their new acoustic EP later this year.

Senses Fail have announced they’ll be releasing an acoustic EP on March 3rd via Pure Noise Records. Titled In Your Absence, the EP will feature five acoustic tracks. Preorders are currently available via  iTunes and through the band’s MerchNow site.

The artwork and track listing can be found below:

Senses Fail - In Your Absence

Track Listing:

  1. Jets to Peru
  2. In Your Absence
  3. Death Be
  4. Family Tradition
  5. Lost and Found

The band are currently streaming the album’s opening track ‘Jets to Peru’ and have released an accompanying music video.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s