Coast To Coast Announce New EP

The Length of a Smile is set for release this March.

Coast To Coast have announced they’ll be releasing their new EP The Length Of A Smile on March 24th via Fox Records. The release is the follow up to 2016’s Dwell, and is currently available for pre-order via Fox Records’ official store.

Speaking about the EP, vocalist Keiran Hyland says:

“We feel this EP is a big step up for us and compared with debut EP Dwell it’s a much more ‘concentrated’ listening experience and has the best writing both musically and lyrically that any of us has ever come up with. We spent a solid week recording in Whitstable, Kent which was fun. We rented out a caravan to stay in next to the beach on a dodgy holiday park, but had to sneak each other onto the site because the security only thought there were 4 of us were there!”

The EP’s track listing and artwork can be found below:

Coast To Coast - The Length Of A Smile

Track Listing:

  1. Ajax
  2. Geranium
  3. Heredity
  4. Post Graduation
  5. Stale
  6. The Length of a smile

Along with the announcement, the band are also streaming the EP’s lead single ‘Post Graduation’, which you can heard below:

The announcement follows the news that Coast To Coast will be co-headlining the Fox Records tour with Better Than Never, the dates of which you can find below:

  • April 15th – Leeds – TBA [without Pine]
  • April 16th – Liverpool – Maguires
  • April 17th – Manchester – Sound Control
  • April 18th – Birmingham – Asylum
  • April 19th – Bristol – Stag & Hounds
  • April 20th – London – Fiddlers Elbow
  • April 21st – Oxford – Academy [without Pine]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s